Zoek
Organisatie

Directie

drs. L.W.J. Spaan MME
Algemeen directeur
l.spaan@bhc.nl

J. van den Berg
Directeur Onderwijs
j.vd.berg@bhc.nl







 
Teamleiders

L. van Oirschot
Teamleider Klas 1
l.v.oirschot@bhc.nl

W. van Alem
Teamleider Klas 3, 4 B en 2, 3, 4 K
w.v.alem@bhc.nl

A.W.T. Voets
Teamleider klas 2, 3 en 4 G-T
w.voets@bhc.nl
  
Schooldecaan

M. Koelink
m.koelink@bhc.nl









  
Ondersteuning leerlingen

mw. B. Donkers
zorgcoördinator
b.donkers@bhc.nl









 
Baanderherencollege | Baanderherenweg 2 | 5282 RJ Boxtel | Postbus 141 | 5280 AC Boxtel | Tel. 0411 - 676 924 | info@bhc.nl | Ontwerp en realisatie SchoolMaster BV